You can now 'lock' your DocuGen views to protect them against changes by other users. When you lock a view, no one except the board owners can make changes to DocuGen settings. Non-owners can still see the settings but cannot make changes. Only the board owners can lock or unlock a DocuGen view.
| ℹ️ This feature is only available for Enterprise plans (Enterprise 1000 and above.) Free, Basic, and Standard plans do not have this feature |
Lock DocuGen Sign settings
Go to your DocuGen Sign view and click on the lock icon near the "Settings" tab:
Lock DocuGen Generate settings
Go to your DocuGen view and click on the lock icon near the "Preview" tab (in case of item view) or the "Settings" tab (in case of board view.)
| Item view | Board view |
|---|---|
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.