Yes, you can! There are two options that allow you to control user access to DocuGen.
Prevent changes to DocuGen settings
If you want your users to be able to use DocuGen but not change settings, you can lock the DocuGen views to protect them from changes. See details here.
Restrict access to DocuGen
If you want to control which of your users are able to use DocuGen, you can restrict DocuGen to specific workspaces. Here is how.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.