You can 'lock' your DocuGen recipes to prevent changes by other users. For example, if you create a company-wide recipe for generate quotes, you will probably want to ensure that no one tampers with the recipe settings. Here is how:
- Access your recipes from any DocuGen card or the DocuGen Settings.
-
To lock a recipe, click the Lock button. If the recipe is already locked, click the Unlock button to make it editable by any user:
Only the recipe creator and a HubSpot admin can lock a recipe. Other users cannot lock or unlock recipes.
When a recipe is locked, only the recipe creator and a HubSpot admin can unlock it or make changes to it.
Any recipe you create is unlocked by default.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.