The documents you see in the Documents tab are merely links to the actual generated documents. You cannot delete entries from the DocuGen ‘Documents’ tab, even if you delete the actual document everywhere else.
When DocuGen generates documents, they are delivered to you through one or more of the following methods, depending on the Settings you choose:
- File column
- Conversation feed
- Email attachment